McDonald’s launches all-new Happy Meal Book Series

By HungryGoWhere July 11, 2021
McDonald’s launches all-new Happy Meal Book Series
Table of Contents

McDonald’s® Singapore launched an all-new exclusive 12-book series as part of the Happy Meal® Readers Programme.

From April 22, your little ones will be able to enjoy the new book series, titled The Tiny Detectives, while they feast on their Happy Meal sets.

This series features interesting facts behind some of the unique phenomena in the world that we live in.

It aims to spark curiosity among the emerging readers as part of their learning, growth, and development.

This McDonald’s-exclusive series is written by Cressida Cowell, the author of the bestselling series- How To Train Your Dragon series.

The Tiny Detectives series takes the little readers along the curious adventures of a fun-sized family as they dive into books and play detectives to uncover answers to the big, ‘curious’ questions that they have.

Partake in exciting adventures like venturing deep into the jungle to find out if trees can talk to one another, putting on a diving suit to uncover what lies at the bottom of the ocean, and even travelling across space to find out why stars twinkle!

Elevate the experience of your young readers by scanning the back of the book to experience the sights and sounds of the Tiny Detectives’ world as they read along.

So, partner up with your little ones to explore the new book series and create memories together.

The Tiny Detectives book series is exclusively available at all McDonald’s® outlets and via McDelivery.

Each book from the series will be released every four to six weeks and will also be made available digitally through the McDonald’s® Happy Meal® app so that you won’t miss it!



Read More
Scroll to top